Username: Password:
 
forgot password

Reviews

Insurecarhire Self Drive Hire Insurance

Rated  
4.95 / 5 based on 22 customer reviews


Rankstart Ltd (Alan)

5 / 5
Jan 26, 2015 by

Superb system to use top marks

Managing Director


Review

5 / 5
Oct 20, 2014 by

Nearly two years with ICH and as a VERY small business I cannot fault the service provided both in terms of the on-line booking/loading/payment software and with regard to the personal service from the ICH staff and management. Thank you. Chris Neill Big Sky Classic Car Hire.

Proprietor


vanhire247

5 / 5
Jul 23, 2014 by

Very simple and easy to use system explained thoroughly by a very helpful young lady called Gabriella :]

Company Director


Self Drive Hire Insurance

5 / 5
Jan 31, 2014 by

Fantastic Self drive hire insurance and platform

Company Director


Excellent Service

5 / 5
Jul 15, 2013 by

Excellent service and most helpful staff at the 'helpline'. Thank you.

Proprietor


Heathrow Self Drive

5 / 5
Jul 05, 2013 by

Very Good

Director


Fast and easy with insurecarhire

5 / 5
May 29, 2013 by

We have used the pay as you go service for 2 years we are happy with it.

Employee


Worx Car and Van Hire

5 / 5
May 23, 2013 by

Cost effective daily car solution for self drive hire operators. Great staff and professional accurate advice. If I have one comment to make it's the larger minibus rates are high in proportion to the other vehicle rates and as a claim free Minibus hirer would like better rates. Overall five star service and web site. Stuart Payne MD The Worx Group.

Managing Director


One of the best

5 / 5
Apr 15, 2013 by

One of the best systems available in the market to insure pay as you go

Proprietor


Paul Leggett

5 / 5
Mar 26, 2013 by

Excellent Service, Extremely Helpfull

Proprietor


20 results found
1  2  
 

Claim your
FREE Guide NOW!

Get your Free Guide!
 

This free guide will provide you with everything you need to know about pay as you go rental insurance

First name:

Last name:

Email:

Phone:

Once you have filled in your details, be sure to check your email, as we will contact you immediately to complete the process and arrange for your guide to be dispatched.

You can unsubscribe at any time.


© Copyright 2020 Sky Insurance Services Group Ltd - All rights reserved.
insurecarhire.co.uk is a trading name of Sky Insurance Services Group Limited who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Sky Insurance is connected for the purposes of the Insurance Companies Regulations 1994 to Universal Insurance Company (Guernsey) Ltd who is authorised and regulated by the Guernsey Financial Services Commission.